Permian Basin Branch

Permian Basin Branch 

OFFICERS

President – Josh Ferguson, P.E.-NM
Engineer
City of Midland
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 685-7288

jferguson@midlandtexas.gov 

Vice President –

Treasurer – Troy Clabaugh
City of Midland
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
Sr. Transportation Tech.
(432) 685-7285

tclabaugh@midlandtexas.gov


Secretary – Jeff Cohen, P.E.
City of Midland
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
Assistant City Engineer
(432) 685-7289
jcohen@midlandtexas.gov
Director – Hal Feldman
Traffic Coordinator
City of Odessa
411 W 8th
Odessa, TX 79761
(432) 335-4189
feldman@odessa-tx.gov

Director – Johnny Womack
Public Works Director
City of Big Spring
310 Nolan St.
Big Spring, TX 79720
(432) 264-2501
jwomack@mybigspring.com
Past President – Gary Saunders
Transportation Manager
City of Midland
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 685-7280
gsaunders@midlandtexas.gov

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...