APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

Chapter Technical Chairs / Co-Chairs

Texas Public Works Association

CHAPTER TECHNICAL CHAIRS/CO-CHAIRS


COMMITTEENAMEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Transportation                                             Derek Chaney

dchaney@BHCLLP.com

TransportationEd Poppitted.poppitt@austintexas.gov
Engineering/TechnologyRich Heinerrg@freese.com
Engineering/TechnologyRobert Valenzuela                      rvakebzuela@sugarlandtx.gov
Management/LeadershipLori Dullnig-Warlenldullnig@bmbi.com
Management/LeadershipPaul Knipplepknippel@friscotexas.gov
Water ResourcesSteven Deansdean@pape-dawson.com
Water Resourcesvacant
Emergency ManagementPatrick Hughes                      phughes@sugarlandtx.gov
Solid WastePatricia D.B. Redfearnpredfearn@GPTX.org
Solid Wastevacant
Fleet ServicesSol Mooresmoore@rowlett.com
Fleet ServicesErnie Ramos                      ernest.ramos@cor.gov

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...