Chapter Technical Chairs / Co-Chairs

Texas Public Works Association

CHAPTER TECHNICAL CHAIRS/CO-CHAIRS


COMMITTEENAMEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Transportation                                             Derek Chaney/Shane Davisdchaney@BHCLLP.com
Engineering/TechnologyCaleb Thornhillbct@freese.com
Engineering/TechnologyTom Rolen
Management/LeadershipLori Dullnig-Warlenldullnig@bmbi.com
Management/LeadershipPaul Knipplepknippel@friscotexas.gov
Water ResourcesJohn Espinozaespinozaja79@gmail.com
Water ResourcesRob Hunterrhunter@pape-dawson.com
Emergency ManagementBen Williamson
Solid WastePatricia D.B. Redfearnpredfearn@GPTX.org
Solid WasteShane DavisShane.davis@farmersbrance.gov
Fleet ServicesGerald Hogueghogue@cityofmesquite.com
Emergency ManagementVacant
Fleet ServicesVacant

FacebookTwitterLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...