Board of Directors

Texas Public Works Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Wade Benton, P.E.
RPS Klotz Associates
4801 Southwest Parkway
Parkway 2, Suite 150
Austin, Texas 78735
(512) 326-5774 
wade.benton@klotz.com

President-Elect
Linda Huff, P.E.
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
1920 Corporate Drive, Suite 207B
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 213-3209 Office
(979) 219-4736 Cell
Linda.Huff@freese.com

Vice President
Eric Dargan
Deputy Director
Street & Drainage Division
Public Works and Engineering
City of Houston
611 Walker 20th Flr,
Houston, TX 77002
(832) 395-2936 Office
Eric.Dargan@houstontx.gov

Secretary
Dorothy Bergesen
Project Control Specialist
Freese & Nichols, Inc.
10497 Town & Country Way, Ste: 600
Houston, Texas 77024
(713) 600-6800
dhb@freese.com

Treasurer
Shawn Poe, PE, CFM
City of Rowlett
4310 Industrial
Rowlett, Texas 75030
(972)463-6169
spoe@rowlett.com

Trustee
Jay VonAhsen
MSA Professional Services (Ourston)
Galleria North
13727 Noel Road
Tower II, Suite 200, Office #225
Dallas, Texas 75240
(972) 774 4410
jvonahsen@ourston.com

APWA Chapter Delegate
Tom Wendorf, P. E.
HNTB Corporation
130 E Travis St
Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 885-1198 Office
(210) 349-2101 Cell
twendorf@hntb.com

APWA Chapter Delegate Alternate
Larry Peirce
PaveTex Engineering and Testing
12000 Crownpoint, Suite 150
San Antonio, TX 78233
(210) 257-9250 Office
(512) 633-1130 Cell
lpeirce@pavetex.com

TML Representative
Kristina M. Ramirez, P.E., CFM
Director of Environmental Services
City of Killeen
P.O. Box 1329
Killeen, TX 76540-1329
(254) 501-7627 Office
kramirez@killeentexas.gov

Past-President
Carlos A. Sanchez, P.E., CPM, CFM
Assistant City Manager
City of Harlingen
118 E. Tyler
Harlingen, Texas 78550
(956) 681-4022 
csanchez@myharlingen.us

North Central Texas Branch Representative
Pamela Salvador
psalvador@pkce.com

Central Texas Branch Representative
Robert Woodbury, PE
City of Cedar Hill
285 Uptown Blvd., Bldg 100
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
(972) 291-5126
robert.woodbury@cedarhilltx.com

Paso del Norte Branch Representative
R. Alan Shubert, P.E., C.B.O., C.F.M,
El Paso Water Utilities
Vice President Operations and Technical Services
1154 Hawkins
El Paso, Texas 79961-0551
(915) 594-5644 Office
(915) 319 4037 Cell
ashubert@epwu.org

Permian Basin Branch Representative
Josh Ferguson, P.E. – NM
City of Midland
P.O. Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702
(432) 685-7290
jferguson@midlandtexas.gov

Rio Grande Valley Branch Representative
Tomas Reyna
Assistant Public Works Director
City of Edinburg
415 W. University
Edinburg, Texas 78539
(956) 388-8210 Office
(956) 239-1580 Cell
treyna@cityofedinburg.com

South Central Texas Branch Representative
Luis E. Maltos, P.E.
City of San Antonio – TCI
Capital Programs Manager
Municipal Plaza Building
114 West Commerce
San Antonio, Texas 78205
(210) 207-8223 Office
(210) 912-0193 Cell
Luis.Maltos@sanantonio.gov

South Central Texas Branch Representative
Luis E. Maltos, P.E.
City of San Antonio – TCI
Capital Programs Manager
Municipal Plaza Building
114 West Commerce
San Antonio, Texas 78205
(210) 207-8223 Office
(210) 912-0193 Cell
Luis.Maltos@sanantonio.gov

Southeast Texas Branch Representative
Andrea Brinkley, PMP
Project Manager
City of Pearland
(281) 652-1797
abrinkley@pearlandtx.gov

South Plains Branch Representative
Joe Cavazos
City of Levelland
1709 Avenue H
P.O. Box 1010
Levelland, TX 79336
(806) 568-0048
jcavazos@levellandtexas.org

West Central Texas Branch Representative
Chad Carter
City Engineer
City of Abilene
P.O. Box 60
Abilene, Tx 79601
(325) 676-6282
Chad.Carter@abilenetx.com




FacebookTwitterLinkedIn 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...